Dumb and Wild

Date: 2018
Format: CD, Digital
Label: Too Loud Records

Released March 30th 2018.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Riccardo DAGA (Titans Lab Recording Studio – Italy)
Photo by Benoït Aubert
Artwork by Caradec Rio


1. Animal Behaviour
2. Memories
3. Friendshit
4. How Long Will It Last ?
5. Don’t Call Me Back
6. Stupid Addiction
7. Please Stay
8. You Ain’t Got Me
9. Hangover Gang Bang
10. What’s Wrong With Me
11. Darkside Of Humanity